#### RAJMATA JIJAU SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S

### INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER AND MANAGEMENT RESEARCH



Approved by AICTE, Govt.of Maharashtra & DTE
Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
DTE Code:- 6158 University Code:- IMMPO13230

ISO: 14001-2015

Recognised as Green Educational

Hon.Shri. Vilasrao V. Lande President Hon.Shri. Sudhir V. Mungase Secretary Hon.Shri. Ajit D. Gavhane Treasurer

6.5.1

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has contributed significantly for institutionalizing the quality assurance strategies and processes. It reviews teaching learning process, structures & methodologies of operations and learning outcomes at periodic intervals and records the incremental improvement in various activities





#### RAJMATA JIJAU SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S



#### INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER AND MANAGEMENT RESEARCH

Approved by AICTE, Govt.of Maharashtra & DTE
Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
DTE Code:- 6158 University Code:- IMMPO13230

Certified by ISO 9001-2015, ISO: 14001-2015 Recognised as Green Educational

Hon.Shri. Vilasrao V. Lande President Hon.Shri. Sudhir V. Mungase Secretary Hon.Shri. Ajit D. Gavhane Treasurer

# **IQAC** Constitution





#### RAJMATA JIJAU SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S





Approved by AICTE, Govt.of Maharashtra & DTE
Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
DTE Code:- 6158 University Code:- IMMPO13230

Certified by ISO 9001-2015, ISO: 14001-2015 Recognised as Green Educational

Hon.Shri. Vilasrao V. Lande President Hon.Shri. Sudhir V. Mungase Secretary Hon.Shri. Ajit D. Gavhane Treasurer

## **Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2021-22**

Sr.	Name of the Member	Post/	Post Designation	Affiliation
No		Designation		
1.	Dr.D.B. Bagul	Chairmen	Head of the institution	Director,
				RJSPM,ICMR,Dudulgaon,Pune
2.	Hon. Mr. Sudhir V. Mungase	Member	Stakeholder-	Secretary
			Management	Rajmata lijau Shikshan Prasarak
			Representative	Mandal, Bhosari, Pune
3.	Hon. Mr. Ajit D. Gavhane	Member	Local Society Member	Corporator
				Pimpri -Chinchwad Municipal
				Corporation, Pune
4.	Hon. Mr. Vikrant V. Lande	Member	Local Society	Corporator
			Member/industrialist	Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal
				Corporation, & Autoline
				Industries, Pune
5.	Dr. A. B. Dadas	Member	Stakeholder	Director,
				Neville Wadia Institute of
				Management
6.	Mr. Kiran V. Chaudhari	Member	Stakeholder- Employer	Vice Principal,
				RJSPM, ACS College,
				Landewadi, Bhosari, Pune
7.	Ms. Ashwini Bhosale	Member	Senior Administrative	Registrar
			Officer	RJSPM Trust, Landewadi,
				Bhosari, Pune
8.	Mr. Akash Gawade	Member	Teaching Faculty	Asst. Prof.
				RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
9.	Mrs. Amruta Vaidya	Member	Teaching Faculty	Asst. Prof.
- 10				RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
10.	Ms. Sneha Muneshwar	Member	Teaching Faculty	Asst. Prof.
4.4	26 61 11 16	3.6		RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
11.	Mrs. Shubhangi Sawant	Member	Teaching Faculty	Asst. Prof.
- 10	25 0 25 11	3.6		RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
12.	Mr. Sagar Kumbhar	Member	Alumnus	Lab Incharge,
				Rajmata lijau Shikshan Prasarak
				Mandal, Bhosari, Pune
13.	Nivangune Madhuri Navanath	Member	Student	1 <sup>St</sup> Year,
10.		1.201110.01		RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
14.	Dr. Yashwant D. Lembhe	Member	Coordinator IQAC	HOD, & NAAC Coordinator
		Secretary	Secretary	RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
		Sociolary	Secretary	122111, 121111, Duduiguoii, i uiic



