

RAJMATA JIJAU SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S

INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER & MANAGEMENT RESEARCH

Approved by AICTE, Govt.of Maharashtra & DTE Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune DTE Code :- 6158 University Code: - IMMPO13230

Certified by ISO: 9001-2015, ISO: 14001-2015



Recognized as Green Educational Campus

First Cycle 2023-2028

Hon. Shri. Vilas V. Lande President

Hon. Shri. Sudhir V. Mungase Secretary

Hon. Shri. Ajit D. Gavhane Treasurer

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2022-23

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Post/ Designation	Post Designation	Affiliation
1.	Dr.D.B. Bagul	Chairmen	Head of the institution	Director, RJSPM,ICMR,Dudulgaon,Pune
2.	Hon. Mr. Sudhir V. Mungase	Member	Management Representative	Secretary Rajmata lijau Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Bhosari, Pune
3.	Hon. Mr. Ajit D. Gavhane	Member	Local Society Member	Corporator Pimpri -Chinchwad Municipal Corporation, Pune
4.	Hon. Mr. Vikrant V. Lande	Member	Industrialist	Corporator Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation, & Autoline Industries, Pune
5.	Dr. A. B. Dadas	Member	Educationist	Director , Neville Wadia Institute of Management
6.	Mr. Kiran V. Chaudhari	Member	Stakeholder- Employer	Vice Principal, RJSPM, ACS College, Landewadi, Bhosari, Pune
7.	Mrs. Ashwini Bhosale	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	Registrar RJSPM Trust, Landewadi, Bhosari, Pune
8.	Prof. Akash Gawade	Member	Teaching Faculty	Asst. Prof. RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
9.	Prof. Poorva Sane	Member	Teaching Faculty	Asst. Prof. RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
10.	Prof. Gayatri Gade	Member	Teaching Faculty	Asst. Prof. RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
11.	Prof. Shubhangi Sawant	Member	Teaching Faculty	Asst. Prof. RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
12.	Mr. Sagar Kumbhar	Member	Alumnus	Lab Incharge , Rajmata lijau Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Bhosari, Pune
13.	Miss. Madhuri Nivangune	Member	Student	1 St Year, RJSPM, ICMR, Dudulgaon, Pune
14.	Prof. Akash Gawade	Member Secretary	Coordinator IQAC	NAAC Coordinator RJSPM, ICMR,Dudulgaon,Pune





[Type here]